Council Meetings for 2020

Thursday 16 January, 2020at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 20 February, 2020at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 19 March, 2020at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 16 April, 2020at 11.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 21 May, 2020at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Tuesday 9 June, 2020 (Special Meeting)at 9.00am in the Council Chamber at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 18 June, 2020at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 2 July, 2020 (Special Meeting)at 4.15pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 16 July, 2020at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 30 July, 2020at 9.30am in the Council Chamber at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 20 August, 2020at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 17 September, 2020at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 15 October, 2020at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 19 November, 2020at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 17 December, 2020at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre

Proposed Finance & Risk Audit Committee Meeting for 2020

Thursday 5 March, 2020at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre 
Friday 8 May, 2020at 3.00pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Wednesday 17 June, 2020at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 6 August, 2020at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 5 November, 2020at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre

Proposed Community and Economic Development Committee Meeting for 2020

Thursday 9 April, 2020at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 16 July, 2020at 1.00pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre

Proposed Chief Executive Officer's Performance Review Committee Meeting for 2020

Tuesday 30 June, 2020at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre